Tonight at the Whistler: Matt Roan is DJing a fundraiser for Summer Sessions on the Square. We hope to see you there on the dance floor.  In the meantime, check out his newest addition to the “Bright Nites” mix series.

Track Listing:

Fernando - The 87 
Drop Out Orchestra - All the Time We Need ft. Kinema
Breakbot - Fantasy (AB’s Return to (Disco) New York Mix)
Kreap - DJ Play This Song For Me
Codebreaker - Free Your Mind
Kid Gloves - Below the Belt
Craze - Dance Alone ft. Wrekonize
His Majesty Andre - Clubs
Joey Negro & Z Factor - Keep On Jumpin (Luigi Rocca Remix)
DJ Sneak & DJ Dan - Wanna Dance Dirty Disco
Alex Roque & Marcelo Vak - Aiyana
Urban Soul & Roland Clard - Brown James (Alex Kenji Instrumental Mix)
The Rapture - How Deep Is Your Love (Atrak Remix)
Fatboy Slim - Ya Mama Push The Tempo (Mogaui Remix)
Bingo Players - Cry Just A Little (Kids at the Bar Bootleg)
Steve Aoki & Afrojack - No Beef (Panic City & Supersede Remix)
Sebastien Drums - French Rules ft Niles Mason (Muzzaik Remix)
Codes - Guzzlin Champagne
Late Night Hustle - Give Me A Minute (Solidisco Remix)
Hijack & Brabe - Boogie
J Paul Getto - Just For You
Solidisco - Sooka
Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo - Just 4 You
The Sugarland Gang - Downtown


1 note

  1. whistlerchicago posted this